2019 Varsity Schedule and Results

DATEOPPONENTTIMESCORE
Thursday 3.7.19Good Counsel (Scr)5:30 p.m.
Saturday 3.16.19@ Centennial Playday (Scr)1:00 p.m.
Friday 3.22.19Glenelg7:00 p.m.L 13-2
Tuesday 3.26.19@ Century6:15 p.m.
Wednesday 3.27.19River Hill5:30 p.m.
Wednesday 4.3.19Annapolis5:30 p.m.
Friday, 4.5.19@ Howard7:00 p.m.
Monday 4.8.19@ Oakdale7:00 p.m.
Saturday 4.13.19Fight for 5 (Blandair Park)TBD
Tuesday 4.23.19Reservoir5:30 p.m.
Wednesday 4.24.19@ Wilde Lake5:30 p.m.
Thursday 4.25.19Centennial4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 4.30.19@ Atholton5:30 p.m.
Wednesday 5.1.19@ Arundel5:30 p.m.
Friday 5.3.19@ Marriotts Ridge7:00 p.m.
Advertisements