2019 Junior Varsity Schedule and Results

DATEOPPONENTTIMESCORE
Thursday 3.7.19Good Counsel (Scr)4:00 p.m.
Thursday 3.14.19@ Liberty (Scr)4:00 p.m.
Friday 3.22.19Glenelg5:15 p.m.L 15-4
Tuesday 3.26.19@ Century5:00 p.m.L 22-4
Wednesday 3.27.19River Hill4:00 p.m.W 16-4
Wednesday 4.3.19Annapolis4:00 p.m.W 14-7
Friday 4.5.19@ Howard5:15 p.m.L 10-9
Monday 4.8.19@ Oakdale5:30 p.m.W 16-1
Tuesday 4.23.19Reservoir4:00 p.m.W 20-3
Wednesday 4.24.19@ Wilde Lake4:00 p.m.W 15-2
Thursday 4.25.19Centennial6:00 p.m.W 16-1
Tuesday 4.30.19@ Atholton4:00 p.m.W 15-2
Wednesday 5.1.19@ Arundel4:00 p.m.W 7-5
Friday 5.3.19@ Marriotts Ridge5:15 p.m.L 13-5
Advertisements