2018 Junior Varsity Schedule and Results

DATE OPPONENT TIME SCORE
Wednesday 3.14.18 @ John Carroll School (Scr) 4:00 p.m.  L 5-4
Friday 3.16.18 @ Glenelg (Scr) 4:00 p.m.  W 7-6
Monday 3.26.18 @ Wilde Lake 4:00 p.m.  W 25-0
Tuesday 3.27.18 @ Atholton 4:00 p.m.  W 17-0
Thursday 3.29.18 @ Reservoir 4:00 p.m.  W 19-0
Tuesday 4.10.18 Arundel 4:00 p.m.  L 9-8
Friday 4.13.18 Long Reach 5:15 p.m. W 1-0
Tuesday 4.17.18 @ Annapolis 4:00 p.m. W 9-3
Thursday 4.19.18 Marriotts Ridge 4:00 p.m. L 10-0
Saturday 4.21.18 @ Centennial 10:30 a.m. W 16-0
Wednesday 4.25.18 River Hill 4:00 p.m. W 13-1
Wednesday 5.2.18 @ Glenelg 4:00 p.m. L 10-3
Advertisements